Skip to main content

CCAM Faculty

Patricia Bauman

Bauman, Patricia

Bio & Homepage

Professor Emerita of Mathematics
University of Minnesota 1982
Phone: +1 765 49-41945
Email: baumanp@purdue.edu

Mireille Boutin

Boutin, Mireille

Bio & Homepage

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Minnesota 2001
Phone: +1 765 49-67968
Email: mboutin@purdue.edu

Gregery T Buzzard

Buzzard, Gregery

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
University of Michigan 1995
Phone: +1 765 49-65026
Email: buzzard@purdue.edu

Min Chen

Chen, Min

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
Indiana University 1991
Phone: +1 765 49-41964
Email: chen45@purdue.edu

John H Cushman

Cushman, John

Bio

Distinguished Emeritus Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, Professor of Mathematics
Iowa State University 1978
Phone: +1 765 49-48040
Email: jcushman@purdue.edu

Suchuan Dong

Dong, Suchuan Steven

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
State University of New York, Buffalo 2001
Phone: +1 765 49-63875
Email: sdong@purdue.edu

Gao, Yuan

Homepage

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: +1 765 49-60056
Email: gao662@purdue.edu

Isaac Harris

Harris, Isaac

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
University of Delaware 2015
Phone: +1 765 49-41936
Email: harri814@purdue.edu

Jingwei Hu

Hu, Jingwei

Homepage

Associate Professor of Mathematics
University of Wisconsin 2011
Phone: +1 765 49-60056
Email: jingweihu@purdue.edu

Matt Jacobs

Jacobs, Matthew

Bio and Homepage

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
University of Michigan 2017
Email: jacob225@purdue.edu

Peijun Li

Li, Peijun

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
Michigan State University 2005
Phone: +1 765 49-40846
Email: lipeijun@purdue.edu

Guang Lin

Lin, Guang

Homepage

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Mechanical Engineering
Brown University 2007
Phone: +1 765 49-41965
Email: guanglin@purdue.edu

Bradley J Lucier

Lucier, Bradley

Bio

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Chicago 1981
Phone: +1 765 49-41979
Email: lucier@purdue.edu

Daniel Phillips

Phillips, Daniel

Bio

Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
University of Minnesota 1981
Phone: +1 765 49-41939
Email: phillips@purdue.edu

Qi, Di

Bio

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: qidi@purdue.edu

Jie Shen

Shen, Jie

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
Université de Paris-Sud 1987
Phone: +1 765 49-41923
Email: shen7@purdue.edu

Torres, Monica

Bio and Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
University of Texas at Austin 2002
Phone: +1 765 49-41969
Email: torresm@purdue.edu

Volkening, Alexandria

Bio & Homepage

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: avolkening@purdue.edu

Changyou Wang

Wang, Changyou

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
Rice University 1996
Phone: +1 765 49-42719
Email: wang2482@purdue.edu

Ning Wei

Wei, Ning

Bio & Homepage

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
University of Minnesota 2016
Phone: +1 765 49-43405
Email: wei307@purdue.edu

Jianlin Xia

Xia, Jianlin

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
University of California at Berkeley 2006
Phone: +1 765 49-41922
Email: xiaj@purdue.edu

Yang, Haizhao

Bio & Homepage

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Stanford University 2015
Email: yang1863@purdue.edu

Yip, Nung Kwan Aaron

Bio & Homepage

Professor of Mathematics
Princeton University 1996
Phone: +1 765 49-41941
Email: yipn@purdue.edu

Xiangxiong Zhang

Zhang, Xiangxiong

Bio & Homepage

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Brown University 2011
Phone: +1 765 49-63354
Email: zhan1966@purdue.edu