CCAM Faculty


Image of Jie Shen

Shen, Jie [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
Université de Paris-Sud 1987
Phone: +1 765 49-41923
Email: shen7@purdue.edu

Image of Patricia E Bauman

Bauman, Patricia [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
University of Minnesota 1982
Phone: +1 765 49-41945
Email: baumanp@purdue.edu

Image of Gregery T Buzzard

Buzzard, Gregery [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
University of Michigan 1995
Phone: +1 765 49-41908
Email: buzzard@purdue.edu

Image of Zhiqiang Cai

Cai, Zhiqiang [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
University of Colorado 1990
Phone: +1 765 49-41921
Email: caiz@purdue.edu

Image of Min Chen

Chen, Min [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
Indiana University 1991
Phone: +1 765 49-41964
Email: chen45@purdue.edu

Image of John H Cushman

Cushman, John [Bio] [Homepage]

Distinguished Professor of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, Professor of Mathematics
Iowa State University 1978
Phone: +1 765 49-48040
Email: jcushman@purdue.edu

Image of Maarten V de Hoop

de Hoop, Maarten [Bio] [Homepage]

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
Delft University of Technology 1992
Email: mdehoop@purdue.edu

Image of Suchuan Dong

Dong, Suchuan Steven [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
State University of New York, Buffalo 2001
Phone: +1 765 49-63875
Email: sdong@purdue.edu

Image of Zhilan Feng

Feng, Zhilan Julie [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
Arizona State University 1994
Phone: +1 765 49-41915
Email: fengz@purdue.edu

Image of Andrei Gabrielov

Gabrielov, Andrei [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics and Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Moscow State University 1973
Phone: +1 765 49-47911
Email: gabriea@purdue.edu

Image of Jingwei Hu

Hu, Jingwei [Homepage]

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
University of Wisconsin 2011
Phone: +1 765 49-60056
Email: jingweihu@purdue.edu

Image of Peijun Li

Li, Peijun [Bio] [Homepage]

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Michigan State University 2005
Phone: +1 765 49-40846
Email: lipeijun@purdue.edu

Lin, Guang [Homepage]

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Mechanical Engineering
Brown University 2007
Phone: +1 765 49-41965
Email: guanglin@purdue.edu

Image of Bradley J Lucier

Lucier, Bradley [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Chicago 1981
Phone: +1 765 49-41979
Email: lucier@purdue.edu

Image of Daniel Phillips

Phillips, Daniel [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
University of Minnesota 1981
Phone: +1 765 49-41939
Email: phillips@purdue.edu

Image of Juan E Santos

Santos, Juan [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
University of Chicago 1983
Phone: +1 765 49-41925
Email: santos@purdue.edu

Image of Robert D Skeel

Skeel, Robert [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Alberta 1974
Phone: +1 765 49-49025
Email: rskeel@purdue.edu

Image of Changyou Wang

Wang, Changyou [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
Vanderbilt 1996
Phone: +1 765 49-42719
Email: wang2482@purdue.edu

Image of Jianlin Xia

Xia, Jianlin [Homepage]

Associate Professor of Mathematics
University of California at Berkeley 2006
Phone: +1 765 49-41922
Email: xiaj@purdue.edu

Image of Nung Kwan Aaron Yip

Yip, Nung Kwan Aaron [Bio] [Homepage]

Professor of Mathematics
Princeton University 1996
Phone: +1 765 49-41941
Email: yipn@purdue.edu

Image of Xiangxiong Zhang

Zhang, Xiangxiong [Homepage]

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Brown University 2011
Phone: +1 765 49-63354
Email: zhan1966@purdue.edu